Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Breakfast at Tiffany's, CD / Album Cd

Breakfast at Tiffany's CD / Album

by Audrey Hepburn, Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Moon River
  2. Something for Cat
  3. Sally's Tomato
  4. Mr Yunioshi
  5. The Big Blow Out
  6. Hub Caps and Tail Lights
  7. Breakfast at Tiffany's
  8. Latin Golightly
  9. Holly
  10. Loose Caboose
  11. The Big Heist
  12. Moon River Cha Cha



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops