Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Best Damn Thing, CD / Album Cd

The Best Damn Thing CD / Album

by Avril Lavigne

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Girlfriend 3.37
  2. I Can Do Better 3.17
  3. Runaway 3.48
  4. The Best Damn Thing 3.10
  5. When You're Gone 4.00
  6. Everything Back But You 3.03
  7. Hot 3.23
  8. Innocence 3.53
  9. I Don't Have to Try 3.17
  10. One of Those Girls 2.56
  11. Contagious 2.10
  12. Keep Holding On 3.59



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops