Awesome Adventures: Thrills and Chills, DVD  DVD

Awesome Adventures: Thrills and Chills DVD


Seven adventures from a selection of children's favourite animated shows.

The episodes are: 'Norman's Ghost' and 'Norman's Halloween Heist' from 'Fireman Sam'; 'Toby and the Whistling Woods' and 'Percy and the Monster of Brendam' from 'Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends'; 'The Scary Noise' and 'The Wizard's Treasure' from 'Mike the Knight'; and 'Dizzy's Sleepover' from 'Bob the Builder'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217421391
  • Catalogue number: HIT42139
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops