Where She Went : An irresistible, twisty thriller, Paperback Book

Where She Went : An irresistible, twisty thriller Paperback

Description

An irresistible, twisty thriller, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Lie With Me and The Girlfriend-----She used to report on murder cases - but now she's the victim of one... TV journalist Melanie Black wakes up one morning next to a man she doesn't remember.

When his wife walks in he greets her with a smile and to her horror, Melanie comes to realise that no one can see or hear her - because she is dead. But has she woken up next to her murderer? And why is she an invisible and uninvited guest in a house she can't seem to leave?As she begins to piece together the last days of her life it becomes clear she has to make a choice: bring her killer to justice, or wreak her own punishment on the man who murdered her. -----'I got completely sucked in by this . . . irresistible!' Catriona McPherson'An enjoyable debut that turns the whodunit genre on its head and catapults B.E.

Jones firmly into the 'one to watch' category' Starburst Magazine'Brilliantly and originally plotted, sure to be one of 2017's best murder mysteries' ***** Goodreads Reviewer'A cracking good read' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472123831

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by B. E. Jones   |  View all