Where She Went : An irresistible, twisty thriller, Paperback Book

Where She Went : An irresistible, twisty thriller Paperback

Description

An irresistible, twisty thriller, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Lie With Me and The GirlfriendShe used to report on murder cases - but now she's the victim of one...TV journalist Melanie Black wakes up one morning next to a man she doesn't remember.

When his wife walks in he greets her with a smile and to her horror, Melanie comes to realise that no one can see or hear her - because she is dead.But has she woken up next to her murderer? And why is she an invisible and uninvited guest in a house she can't seem to leave?As she begins to piece together the last days of her life it becomes clear she has to make a choice: bring her killer to justice, or wreak her own punishment on the man who murdered her.I got completely sucked in by this . . . irresistible! - Catriona McPhersonBrilliantly and originally plotted, sure to be one of 2017's best murder mysteries - ***** Goodreads ReviewerA cracking good read - ***** Goodreads Reviewer

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472123831

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by B. E. Jones

£12.99

£10.65