I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue : Volume 7, CD-Audio Book


I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue is the authentic antidote to panel games; a hardy perennial which continues to blossom with puns, one-liners and general hilarity year after year. In this seventh collection of episodes, the gang are back once again for four doses of mayhem and inspired ad-libs.

Chairman Humphrey Lyttelton takes charge of proceedings as regulars Tim Brooke-Taylor, Barry Cryer and Graeme Garden are joined by special guests Jeremy Hardy, Phill Jupitus, Andy Hamilton and Sandi Toksvig. Old favourites such as `Mornington Crescent', `Swanee Kazoo' and `One Song to the Tune of Another' are this time joined by rounds including `Italian Radio Times', `Karaoke-Cokey', `Sound Charades' and `Musicians' Chat Up Lines'. Accept no substitutes!2 CDs. 2 hrs 8 mins.


  • Format: CD-Audio
  • Publisher: BBC Audio, A Division Of Random House
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Radio
  • ISBN: 9780563536840



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops