Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Who We Were, EPUB eBook

Who We Were EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'A wonderful writer of addictive stories' - LIANE MORIARTY

'A thrilling and moving read that deserves to be a bestseller' - LISA BALLANTYNE

'A genuine page-turner... a real winner' - IRISH INDEPENDENT
________________________________________

A KILLER TWENTY-YEAR REUNION.

AND YOU'RE INVITED...

Twenty years after they went their separate ways, friends and enemies are coming together for their school reunion. Katy, who is desperate to show that she's no longer the shy wallflower. Annabel, who ruled the school until a spectacular fall from grace. Zach, popular and cruel, but who says he's a changed man. And Robbie, always the victim, who never stood a chance.

As the reunion nears, a terrible event that binds the group together will resurface. Because someone is still holding a grudge, and will stop at nothing to reveal their darkest secrets...

A beautiful and haunting thriller, perfect for readers of Liane Moriarty, Lisa Jewell and C.L. Taylor.
________________________________________

'A fascinating comparison of how childhood friends become surprisingly different adults' - DAILY MAIL

'Twisty, compelling, and terrifyingly realistic' - LISA HALL

'This bittersweet unravelling of friendships had me hooked from the start' - CAROLINE ENGLAND

'A deliciously dark and relatable tale' - KATE SIMANTS

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by B.M. Carroll  |  View all