NEMESIS, Paperback Book

Description

'Prepare yourselves for greatness.' - James Dashner, NYT bestselling author of The Maze Runner'Addictive as a puzzle, moving with breakneck speed, Nemesis had me guessing until the very end.

Try to predict what Nemesis is. I dare you.' - Victoria Aveyard, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Red QueenEverything changes in an eye blink . . .It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood.

But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else.

But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs.

As the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives . . .From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781509860302

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by BRENDAN REICHS

£7.99

£6.39

Also in the Project Nemesis series

£7.99

£6.39