Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


MAP of the SOUL: 7 (Version 1), CD / Album Cd

MAP of the SOUL: 7 (Version 1) CD / Album

by BTS


'Map of the Soul: 7' is the fourth Korean-language (seventh overall) studio album by South Korean boy band BTS. It is the follow-up to their 2019 extended play 'Map of the Soul: Persona', with five of its songs appearing on the album. Features the singles 'Black Swan' and 'On'.

Track Listing

  1. Intro: Persona
  2. Boy With Luv
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Interlude: Shadow
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. My Time
  10. Louder Than Bombs
  11. ON
  12. UGH!
  13. 00:00 (Zero O'clock)
  14. Inner Child
  15. Friends
  16. Moon
  17. Respect
  18. We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal
  19. Outro: Ego


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Big Hit Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0194491757892


We're closed for now, but hopefully not for long…

You can still add items to your basket and wishlist but you won't be able to checkout.