Baby Jake: Going On an Adventure, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the live-action/animated children's TV series following the adventures of infant Jake.

The nine-month-old baby is joined by his animal friends, Pengy Quin, Hamsternauts, Nibbles the Rabbit and Sydney the Monkey, as he journeys into an imaginary world with his six-year-old brother, Isaac, translating his baby talk.

The episodes are: 'Bumpety Bump', 'Peekaboo', 'Cartwheeling', 'Tickle Toes', 'Wriggle', 'Playing Ball' and 'Sticky Fun'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051561036057
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3605
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops