Baby Jake: Loves the Boogie Beat, DVD  DVD


Another instalment of episodes from the live-action/animated children's TV series following the adventures of infant Jake.

The nine-month-old baby is joined by his animal friends, Pengy Quin, Hamsternauts, Nibbles the Rabbit and Sydney the Monkey, as he journeys into an imaginary world with his six-year-old brother, Isaac, translating his baby talk.

The episodes are: 'The Boogie Beat', 'Flappy Clapping', 'Being Upside Down', 'Making Noise', 'Jumping', 'Swinging' and 'Party Time'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051561037399
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3739
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops