Bagpuss: The Complete Bagpuss, DVD  DVD


All episodes from the children's animated series featuring the moth-eaten old fat cat and his various animated chums.

The episodes are: 'Ship in a Bottle', 'The Owls of Athens', 'The Frog Princess', 'The Ballet Shoe', 'The Hamish', 'The Wise Man', 'The Elephant', 'The Mouse Mill', 'The Giant', 'The Old Man's Beard', 'The Fiddle', 'Flying' and 'Uncle Feedle'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5053083036676
  • Catalogue number: 8303667
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops