Bamazon, DVD  DVD


All eight episodes from the first series of the History Channel reality TV show following a band of unemployed Alabama construction workers who head to the Amazon rainforest in search of gold.

Southerner Tim Evans was deeply disappointed when he had to lay-off his employees due to the recession.

However, rather than sitting around feeling sorry for themselves, Tim and his former workers hatch a plan to prospect for gold in the Amazon.

How will they get on? The episodes are: 'Welcome to the Jungle', 'Heart of Darkness', 'One Way Out', 'Timber', 'Divided We Fall', 'Dangerous Gamble', 'Dead in the Water' and 'Judgment Day'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055298068312
  • Catalogue number: GOHC6831
  • Studio: History
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops