Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Yes We Can, Vinyl / 12" Album Picture Disc Vinyl

Yes We Can Vinyl / 12" Album Picture Disc

by Barack Obama

Vinyl / 12" Album Picture Disc

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Hail to the Chief
  2. Star Spangled Banner
  3. "It's Tempting to Look Back..." (State of the Union 2010)
  4. The Stars and Stripes Forever
  5. Semper Fidelis
  6. "For These Americans..." (State of the Union 2010)
  7. The Washington Post March
  8. "Despite Our Hardships..." (State of the Union 2010)
  9. Marine's Hymn
  10. "For America Must Always Think..." (State of the Union 2010)
  11. The Thunderer
  12. "In the End It's Our Ideals..." (State of the Union 2010)
  13. El Capitan
Disc 2
  1. God Bless America
  2. The Liberty Bell
  3. "My Fellow Citizens..." (2009 Inaugural Address)
  4. My Country Tis of Thee
  5. "Today, I Say to You That The..." (2009 Inaugural Address)
  6. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  7. "Now Some Will Question the Scale..." (2009 Inaugural Address)
  8. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  9. "For We Know That Our..." (2009 Inaugural Address)
  10. Yankee Doodle
  11. "For As Much As a Govenment Can Do..." (2009 Inaugural Address)
  12. You're a Grand Old Flag
  13. "Almost Every Country On Earth..." (Dec 31, 2016 Weekly Address)
  14. Happy Days Are Here Again



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops