Barney: Tee-rific Bugs and Animals, DVD  DVD

Barney: Tee-rific Bugs and Animals DVD


Four episodes from the children's TV show featuring the loveable purple dinosaur.

In this instalment, Barney and his friends learn all about animals and insects.

The episodes are: 'Butterflies', 'Bugs', 'Pets' and 'At Home in the Park'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217411613
  • Catalogue number: HIT41161
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops