Classics For Children : (Piano Solo), Paperback Book

Classics For Children : (Piano Solo) Paperback

Part of the Classic FM series


This lovely collection of Classics for Children, beautifully arranged for young pianists to play, is the perfect introduction to a range of much-loved classic tunes.

Suitable for Grade 1-2 level players, it includes favourites such as Vivaldi's Spring from 'The Four Seasons', Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty Waltz and Vltava by Smetana.

A great collection of well-known classics.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops