Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue : Volume 8, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue : Volume 8 eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Humphrey Lyttelton, Graeme Garden, Tim Brooke Taylor

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.


It's the hardy perennial of panel games that's constantly in bloom, a brimful of the funniest punnings and wittiest one-liners around. Chairman Humphrey Lyttelton, and regulars Tim Brooke-Taylor, Barry Cryer and Graeme Garden, are joined by special guests Stephen Fry, Jeremy Hardy, Paul Merton and Sandi Toksvig.

Hear them having their wicked way with old favourites such as 'One Song to the Tune of Another', 'Limericks' and 'Sound Charades' as well as the modern aural glamour of 'Stars in their Ears' or the totally hi-tech 'Spot the Website' round. Thrill to the late arrivals at a society ball for builders with Mr and Mrs Jay and their daughter Iris and, of course, Mr and Mrs Foursugarsin-Minelove and their daughter Olive! It's the authentic antidote to panel games. Accept no substitutes. They're game. Are you?


  • Format: eAudiobook MP3
  • Run-time: 2 hours 3 mins
  • File size: 56.96MB
  • Publisher: BBC Audio
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humour
  • ISBN: 9781405696975

Other Formats