Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Battle Girls - Time Paradox: Collection, DVD  DVD

Battle Girls - Time Paradox: Collection DVD

Starring Rina Hidaka, Megumi Toyoguchi, Eri Kitamura, Yuka Hirata, Mariya Ise, Rei Mochizuki, Satomi Akesaka, Sachi Kokuryu

Directed by Hideki Okamoto



All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime based on the pachinko game series.

Teenaged schoolgirl Yoshino 'Hideyoshi' Hide (voice of Rina Hidaka) prays for help with her upcoming history exam and ends up being transported to feudal Japan in an alternate world where everyone is female.

While there Hideyoshi meets warlord Oda Nobunaga (Megumi Toyoguchi) and joins her on her mission to locate parts of the mystical Crimson Armour which will enable her to unite the country.

The episodes are: 'Transfer Maiden', 'Confused Maiden', 'Sky Maiden', 'Confrontation Maiden', 'Ghost Story Maiden', 'Memory Maiden', 'Drama Maiden', 'Fever Maiden', 'Saigoku Maiden', 'Double Suicide Maiden', 'Pillaging Maiden', 'Warring Maiden' and 'Sunshine Maiden'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops