Baywatch: The Complete Series 4, DVD  DVD


All 22 episodes from the fourth season of the American drama, starring David Hasselhoff, which follows the exploits of a team of lifeguards on the beaches of Hawaii.

Episodes are: 'Race Against Time: Part 1', 'Race Against Time: Part 2', 'Lover's Cove', 'Blindside', 'Sky Rider', 'Tentacles: Part 1', 'Tentacles: Part 2', 'Submersion', 'Ironman Buchannon', 'Tower of Power', 'The Child Inside', 'Second Time Around', 'The Red Knights', 'Coronado del Soul: Part 1', 'Coronado del Soul: Part 2', 'Mirror, Mirror', 'The Falcon Manifesto', 'Rescue Bay', 'Western Exposure', 'The Life You Save', 'Trading Places' and 'Guys and Dolls'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626356040
  • Catalogue number: 7953560
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops