Being Human: Season 2, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the second season of the supernatural fantasy series following four friends, who just happen to be a ghost, two werewolves and a vampire, trying to fit in and live as normal a life as possible in Boston.

Based on the British series of the same name, the show follows Sally (Meaghan Rath), Aidan (Sam Witwer), Josh (Sam Huntington) and Nora (Kristen Hager), as they help each other deal with the complexities of life while coming to terms with their own double identities.

The episodes are: 'Turn This Mother Out', 'Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?', 'All Out of Blood', '(I Loathe You) For Sentimental Reasons', 'Addicted to Love', 'Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These', 'The Ties That Blind', 'I've Got You Under Your Skin', 'When I Think About You I Shred Myself', 'Dream Reaper', 'Don't Fear the Scott', 'Partial Eclipse of the Heart' and 'It's My Party and I'll Die If I Want to'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083014780
  • Catalogue number: 8301478
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops