Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Meet Me at Pebble Beach, Paperback / softback Book

Meet Me at Pebble Beach Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Meet Me at Pebble Beach was originally published as a four-part serial.

This is the complete story in one package. Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket. Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can't stand!Except it's all a bit too good to be true... When Regan gets pranked, she finds herself jobless, homeless and boyfriendless in one fell swoop. Luckily her friendly seaside community provides a beacon of hope, proving to Regan that sometimes you really can rely on the kindness of others - and one local in particular, a handsome fireman called Charlie, helps Regan realise that this could be her chance for a fresh start. Armed with a list of ways to change her life, Regan decides it's time to step out of her comfort zone. Because - as Charlie knows all too well - life is for living . . . A feel-good summer read, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Veronica Henry and Cressida McLaughlin. Readers everywhere are falling in love with Bella Osborne's books: 'This wonderful story will leave you with the warmest of glows and remind you of why we should all make the most of every minute.' Phillipa Ashley, author of A Perfect Cornish Escape 'Fast-paced, spirited and fun.' Heidi Swain, author of The Secret Seaside Escape 'Sweet, charming and brimming with kindness and hope.

An absolute tonic.' Milly Johnson, author of The Magnificent Mrs Mayhew 'An utterly lovely, heart-warming tale of love, friendship and jam.

Had me completely hooked.' Holly Martin, bestselling author of The Little Village of Happiness 'Full of hope, heart and a fabulous feisty heroine that I was rooting for from start to finish - I couldn't put it down!' Zara Stoneley, author of Bridesmaids

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops