Ben 10 - Alien Force: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD


Complete collection of episodes from the 'Ben 10' spin-off series.

Five years have passed since Ben (voice of Yuri Lowenthal) last wore the Omnitrix.

But when Grandpa Max (Paul Eiding) goes missing, it is up to the now 15-year-old Ben, Gwen (Ashley Johnson) and Kevin (Greg Cipes) to enlist the help of new half-alien allies and stop a secret Highbreed invasion.

Season One episodes comprise: 'Ben 10 Returns: Part 1', 'Ben 10 Returns: Part 2', 'Everybody Talks About the Weather', 'Kevin's Big Score', 'All That Glitters', 'Max Out', 'Pier Pressure', 'What Are Little Girls Made of?', 'The Gauntlet', 'Paradox', 'Be-Knighted', 'Plumbers' Helpers' and 'X Equals Ben Plus 2'.

Season Two episodes comprise: 'Darkstar Rising', 'Alone Together', 'Good Copy, Bad Copy', 'Save the Last Dance', 'Undercover', 'Pet Project', 'Grounded', 'Voided', 'Inside Man', 'Birds of a Feather', 'Unearthed', 'War of the Worlds: Part 1' and 'War of the Worlds: Part 2'.

Season Three episodes comprise: 'Vengeance of Vilgax: Part 1', 'Vengeance of Vilgax: Part 2', 'Inferno', 'Fool's Gold', 'Simple', 'Don't Fear the Repo', 'Single-Handed', 'If All Else Fails', 'In Charm's Way', 'Ghost Town', 'Trade-Off', 'Busy Box', 'The Con of Rath', 'Primus', 'Time Heals', 'The Secret of Chromastone', 'Above and Beyond', 'Vendetta', 'The Final Battle: Part 1' and 'The Final Battle: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051892021753
  • Catalogue number: 1000169500
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops