Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles : The IDW Collection Volume 8, Hardback Book

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles : The IDW Collection Volume 8 Hardback


Presenting the complete TMNT stories in recommended reading order, including one-shots, crossovers, and event series.

Everything a beginner could need, everything a diehard could want. Bebop and Rocksteady stumble across a time-travel scepter, kickstarting the craziest, most destructive adventure yet!

Then, when a mysterious new mutant targets Baxter Stockman, it will be up to the TMNT to reluctantly save him, but little does anyone know that a larger trap is being laid by a new arch-foe.

Plus, Donatello reboots a new and improved Metalhead only to find that the robot no longer functions entirely as designed. Collects the Bebop & Rocksteady Destroy Everything mini-series, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Universe issues #1-8, and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles issues #65-66.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 344 pages
  • Publisher: Idea & Design Works
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comics and Graphic Novels
  • ISBN: 9781684053704



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops