Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Benjamin Grosvenor: Liszt, CD / Album Cd

Benjamin Grosvenor: Liszt CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. I. Lento Assai - Allegro Energico - Grandioso - Recitativo
  2. II. Andante Sostenuto
  3. III. Allegro Energico
  4. IV. Andante Sostenuto - Lento Assai
  5. Berceuse, S174ii
  6. Sonetto 47 Del Petrarca
  7. Sonetto 104 Del Petrarca
  8. Sonetto 123 Del Petrarca
  9. Réminiscences De Norma, S394
  10. Ave Maria, S558



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops