Berliner Philharmoniker: European Concert 1999, DVD  DVD

Berliner Philharmoniker: European Concert 1999 DVD


Bernard Haitink conducts the Berliner Philharmoniker in this 1999 performance at the St Mary Church, Cracow.

Included are Chopin's 'Piano Concerto No 2 in F minor' and Robert Schumann's 'Symphony No 1 in B flat major'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280716092
  • Catalogue number: 107160
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops