Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve Concerts, DVD DVD

Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve Concerts DVD


Collection of New Year's Eve concerts performed by the Berliner Philharmoniker between 1977 and 2015.

Featuring conductors such as Sir Simon Rattle, Claudio Abbado and Gustavo Dudamel, the collection includes works by Beethoven, Mozart and Brahms, among others, and performances by soloists including Emanuel Ax, Mitsuko Uchida and Anne-Sophie Mutter.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242569684
  • Catalogue number: 8024256968
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops