Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Little Boost My First Storybook Collection, Paperback / softback Book

Little Boost My First Storybook Collection Paperback / softback

Part of the Little Boost series

Paperback / softback


Little Boost My First Story Collection introduces young readers/listeners to important life skills including lying, disappointment, listening, bullying, managing shyness, and overcoming crabbiness.Includes the following titles Crabby Pants Hello Goodbye Lacey Walker, Non-stop Talker Little Bully Too Shy for Show-and-Tell You Get What You Get




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Little Boost series   |  View all