Take a Chance on Me, Paperback / softback Book

Take a Chance on Me Paperback / softback

Description

The brand-new sunny, funny, feel-good rom com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE and THE KISSING BOOTH. Meg had a disastrous first kiss she would rather forget, but this is the summer she puts it behind her.

This is the summer she has a perfect, swoony, just-like-in-the-movies kiss with a hot boy - and what better setting than the sun-drenched Greek island she's holidaying on?

But with three very different boys vying for her attention, this mission to reset her first kiss may be more complicated than she bargained for...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781407186962

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by BETH GARROD