Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Wish Glitch, Paperback / softback Book

The Wish Glitch Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

From bestselling author Beth Garrod comes a fantastically funny wish fulfilment story.

Perfect for fans of The Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks and The Amazing Edie Eckhart. The stars aren't aligned for best friends Nelly, Clara and Jas.

From total embarrassment at school to crazy family drama, they're in need of more than just a bit of luck.

Taking matters into their own hands, the girls write down their ultimate wishes, with no hope of them coming true. But by the morning, everything has started to change, and their wishes become bigger and more outrageous . . . until things start to go wrong. Will the girls be able to fix what they've broken, including their friendship, before the wishes run out?Praise for Sister Switch: 'Hilarious!' Jenny Valentine, author of A Girl Called Joy 'Blistering funny, this book is a joyous, sunny, heart-warming treat!' Simon James Green, author of Life of Riley 'World-class and whip-smart comedy.' Sibeal Pounder, author of the Bad Mermaid series 'Beth Garrod is the queen of capturing those funny-awful-awkward teen moments and she creates such warm, loveable and relatable characters!' Perdita Cargill, author of Diary of an Accidental Witch

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by BETH GARROD  |  View all