Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Three : Books 13-18, Paperback / softback Book

Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Three : Books 13-18 Paperback / softback

Part of the Cul-de-Sac Kids series


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume Three includes Tarantula Toes, Green Gravy, Backyard Bandit Mystery, Tree House Trouble, The Creepy Sleep-Over,and The Great TV Turn-Off.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 368 pages, Illustrations, black and white; 5 Line drawings, black and white
  • Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction & true stories
  • ISBN: 9780764230509



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Beverly Lewis   |  View all