Beyoncé: The Beyonce Experience - Live, DVD  DVD

Beyoncé: The Beyonce Experience - Live DVD


Popular American R'n'B singer Beyoncé captured live at the Staples Center, Los Angeles, California, on September 2nd, 2007.

Tracks include: 'Crazy in Love', 'Beautiful Liar', 'Baby Boy', 'Independent Woman: Part 1', 'Survivor', 'Irreplaceable' and many more.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0886972031798
  • Catalogue number: 88697203179
  • Studio: Sony Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops