logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Content Trap, Hardback Book

Description

For readers of The Innovators Dilemma comes an incisive, paradigm-shifting answer to the trillion-dollar question business-people across the country are asking how can companies monetize free content?

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Business strategy
  • ISBN: 9780812995381

Other Formats

Also by BHARAT ANAND