Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Only Revolutions, CD / Album Cd

Only Revolutions CD / Album

by Biffy Clyro

CD / Album


Fifth studio album from the Ayrshie rock trio. It follows on from their hugely successful 2007 release 'Puzzle' and is once again produced by Garth Richardson.

Track Listing

  1. The Captain 3.43
  2. That Golden Rule 3.49
  3. Bubbles 5.01
  4. God & Satan 3.09
  5. Born On a Horse 2.49
  6. Mountains 3.21
  7. Shock Shock 3.04
  8. Many of Horror 4.18
  9. Booooom, Blast and Ruin 3.16
  10. Cloud of Stink 2.55
  11. Know Your Quarry 3.29
  12. Whorses 3.55



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops