Bill Viola: Selected Works, DVD  DVD

Bill Viola: Selected Works DVD

Directed by Bill Viola


A collection of four 'visual songs' by the internationally renowned visual artist Bill Viola.

Titles comprise: 'Migration', 'The Reflecting Pool', 'Ancient of Days' and 'Chott El-Djerid'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 8718036994935
  • Catalogue number: 5109
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops