Billy Elliot : The Musical, Paperback Book


This work includes every track from the Olivier-award winning hit musical, "Billy Elliot".

It is arranged for piano, voice, and guitar and is complete with full lyrics.

The music is given by Elton John. The songs include: "The Stars Look Down"; "Shine"; "Grandma's Song"; "Solidarity"; "Expressing Yourself"; "The Letter"; "Born To Boogie"; "Angry Dance"; "Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher"; and "He Could Be A Star".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 104 pages
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Keyboard instruments
  • ISBN: 9781846095481



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops