Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Black Clover: Season 2 - Part 1, DVD DVD



The first 12 episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime which follows orphans Asta (voice of Gakuto Kajiwara) and Yuno (Nobunaga Shimazaki) as they make their way in the magical Clover Kingdom, both attempting to be crowned the Wizard King.

The episodes are: 'Whoever's Strongest Wins', 'Behind the Mask', 'Never Again', 'The Man Named Fanzell', 'The Man Named Fanzell Continued', 'Infiltration', 'Battlefield Decision', 'Flames of Hatred', 'Defectors' Atonement', 'The Promised World', 'Those Who Boost Each Other Up' and 'Not in the Slightest'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops