Bleach: Complete Series 10, DVD  DVD


The complete tenth series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 190-212.

The series returns to the fierce fighting in Hueco Mundo as Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) struggles to contend with the ever-stronger enemies before him, but help arrives just in time.

Meanwhile, Aizen (Show Hayami) and his most powerful warriors travel to Karakura Town only to find it defended by the Shinigami, and the confrontation of bitter enemies revives memories of how this all began.

The episodes are: 'Hueco Mundo Chapter, Restart!', 'The Frightening Banquet, Szayelaporro Theater', 'Nel's Secret, a Big-Breasted Beauty Joins the Battle!?', 'Irresistible, Puppet Show of Terror', 'Nelliel's Past', 'The Ultimate Union!

Pesche's Seriousness', 'Joining the Battle! The Strongest Shinigami Army Appears', 'Byakuya's Bankai, the Quiet Anger', 'The Two Scientists, Mayuri's Trap', 'Holy Birth, the Resurrected Szayelaporro', 'The Hardest Body!?

Cut Down Nnoitra!', 'Nnoitra Released! Multiplying Arms', 'Fierce Fighting Conclusion! Who's the Strongest?', 'Karakura Town Gathers! Aizen Vs Shinigami', 'Ichigo's Stomach-Cutting Persuasion Strategy', 'Thump!

A Kemari Tournament Filled With Hollows', 'The Past Chapter Begins!

The Truth from 110 Years Ago', '12th Division's New Captain, Urahara Kisuke', 'Aizen and the Genius Boy', 'Muguruma's 9th Division, Moves Out', 'Hiyori Dies?

The Beginning of Tragedy', 'Betrayal! Aizen's Secret Maneuvers' and 'Rescue Hirako! Aizen Vs Urahara'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091025742
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2574
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops