Bleach: Complete Series 11, DVD  DVD


The complete eleventh series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 213-229.

Having trapped Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) and everyone fighting with him in Hueco Mundo, Aizen (Show Hayami) finally makes his move on Karakura Town.

But the Shinigami have prepared for his attack, and stand determined to defeat the traitorous captain and his Hollow servants once and for all.

The episodes are: 'The Soul Burial Detective, Karakuraizer Is Born', 'Karakuraizer's Last Day', 'Defend Karakura Town!

Entire Appearance of the Shinigami', 'Elite! The Four Shinigami', 'Beautiful Little Devil Charlotte', 'Kira, the Battle Within Despair', 'Hisagi's Shikai!

The Name Is...', 'Ikkaku Falls! The Shinigami's Crisis', 'The Full Showdown! Shinigami Vs Espada', 'The Most Evil Tag!? Sui-Feng & Omaeda', 'A Miraculous Body! Ggio Releases', '3 Vs 1 Battle! Rangiku's Crisis', 'All Lieutenants Annihilated! The Terrifying Demonic Beast', 'Fierce Fighting Concludes?

Towards a New Battle!', 'Wonderful Error', 'Summer! Sea! Swimsuit Festival!!' and 'Cry of the Soul? The Rug Shinigami Is Born!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091025759
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2575
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops