Bleach: Complete Series 4, DVD  DVD

Bleach: Complete Series 4 DVD

Directed by Noriyuki Abe


The complete fourth series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 64-91.

Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) and his friends return home to the world of the living only to be accosted by a trio of strange figures who are revealed to be modified souls made by Urahara (Shinichiro Miki) in order to detect a potential threat known as the Bount.

These powerful individuals can live eternally by absorbing souls.

The episodes are: 'New School Term, Renji Has Come to the Material World?!', 'Creeping Terror, the Second Victim', 'Break Through!

The Trap Hidden in the Labyrinth', 'Death Game! The Missing Classmate', 'True Identity of the Devil, the Secret Which Is Revealed', 'Bount!

The Ones Who Hunt Souls', 'Rukia's Return! Revival of the Substitute Team!', 'The Moment of Collision!

An Evil Hand Draws Near to the Quincy', 'Water Attack!

Escape from the Shutdown Hospital', 'Gathering at the Place of Fortune!

The Man Who Makes His Move', 'Memories of an Eternally Living Clan', 'Earth-Shattering Event at 11th Squad!

The Shinigami Who Rises Again', 'Crashing Force! Fried Vs Zangetsu', 'Unfading Grudge! The Shinigami Whom Kenpachi Killed', 'Shocking Revelations for the 13 Divisions!

The Truth Buried in History', 'Yoshino's Decision of Death', 'Assault from a Formidable Enemy!

A Tiny Final Line of Defense?!', 'Hitsugaya Moves! The Attacked City', 'Ichigo Vs Dalk! Appearance of the Faded Darkness', 'Grey Shadow, the Secret of the Dolls', 'Dissension in the Substitute Team?

Rukia's Betrayal', 'Deadly Battle of Tears! Rukia Vs Orihime', 'Rangiku, Dances! Slice the Invisible Enemy!', 'Byakuya Is Summoned! The Gotei 13 Start to Move!', 'Annihilation of the Lieutenants!?

Trap in the Underground Cave', 'Rematch?! Ishida Vs Nemu', 'Renji Abarai, Bankai of the Soul!' and 'Shinigami and Quincy, the Reviving Power'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366902946
  • Catalogue number: MANG9029
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops