Bleach: Complete Series 6, DVD  DVD


The complete sixth series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 110-131.

Having returned to school along with his friends, Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) encounters a strange transfer student with a Hollow mask.

When powerful Arrancar emerge and place Ichigo's friends in serious danger, he is forced to confront the limits of his strength and his struggle to control the Hollow power within him.

The episodes are: 'Reopening of the Substitute Business!

The Terrifying Transfer Student', 'Shock! The True Characters of the Fathers', 'The Commencement of War, Visored and Arrancar', 'Prelude to the Apocalypse, The Arrancar's Attack', 'Reunion, Ichigo and Rukia and Shinigami', 'Mission!

The Shinigami Have Come', 'The Evil Eye, Aizen Again', 'Rukia's Battle Commences!

The Freezing White Blade', 'Ikkaku's Bankai! The Power That Breaks Everything', 'Zaraki Division's Secret Story!

The Lucky Men', 'Hitsugaya Scatters! The Broken Hyorinmaru', 'Clash! The Person Who Protects Vs the Person Who Suffers', 'Visored!

The Power of the Awakened', 'Ichigo, Complete Hollowfication!?', 'Collision!

Black Bankai and White Bankai', 'Urgent Report! Aizen's Terrifying Plan!', 'Uryu Vs Ryuken! Clash of the Parent-Child Quincies', 'Urahara's Decision, Orihime's Thoughts', 'The Nightmare Arrancar!

Team Hitsugaya Moves Out', 'The Swooping Descent of the Dark Emissary!

The Propagation of Malice', 'The Invisible Enemy! Hitsugaya's Merciless Decision' and 'Rangiku's Tears, the Sorrowful Parting of Brother and Sister'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366905640
  • Catalogue number: MANG9056
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops