Bleach: Complete Series 7, DVD  DVD


The complete seventh series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 132-151.

As the Arrancar continue their incursions into Karakura Town, Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) struggles to master his Hollow powers.

The episodes are: 'Hitsugaya, Karin and Soccer Ball', 'Ikkaku's Hot-Blooded Kendo Tale', 'The Beautiful Patissier, Yumichika!', 'Kon Is Deceived!

Rangiku On the Lookout...', 'Hueco Mundo Civil War! Ulquiorra's Death', 'Battle of Bad Faith, Aizen's Trap', 'Second Move of Hueco Mundo!

Hitsugaya Vs Yammy', 'Ichigo Vs Grimmjow, 11 Second Battle!', 'Ulquiorra's Scheme, the Moment When the Sun Sets!', 'Goodbye..., Kurosaki-kun', 'Order!

Forbid Rescue of Orihime Inoue', 'Grimmjow Revived', 'Ishida & Chad, the Quickening of a New Power', 'The Espada Gather!

Aizen's Royal Assembly', 'Her Name Is Nel! The Appearance of the Strange Arrancar', 'Forest of Menos!

The Search for the Missing Rukia', 'Ashido, the Shinigami Who Came from the Past', 'Through the Crumbling Forest, a Million Menos', 'Oath!

Back Here Alive Again' and 'The Raging Storm! Encounter With the Dancing Arrancar'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366905947
  • Catalogue number: MANG9059
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops