Blue Eyes: The Complete First Series, DVD DVD


All ten episodes from the first series of the Swedish political drama.

After the sudden and mysterious disappearance of the chief of staff of the Justice Department, her replacement Elin Hammar (Louise Peterhoff) is faced with sorting through a mountain of falsified documents and hidden agendas to find out what happened.

Meanwhile, with only a few weeks to go before the national election, the rise of a far right political party is gaining momentum and a number of terror attacks are being planned which will wreak havoc on the nation.

The episodes are: 'Let the Party Begin', 'A Thousand Pinpricks', 'Ashes to Ashes', 'Migratory Birds', 'Care Home', 'My Parents' Lies', 'The Earthquake' , 'The Surge', 'Wake' and 'One Sunday in September'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027035014395
  • Catalogue number: FCD1271
  • Studio: Arrow Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops