Blue Mountain State: Season 1, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the first season of the American TV comedy following the exploits of three college freshmen.

Arriving at football-crazy Blue Mountain State, freshmen Alex (Darin Brooks), Sammy (Chris Romano) and Craig (Sam Jones III) quickly have to adapt to a life of girls, lessons, constant humiliation, and wall-to-wall partying.

Episodes comprise: 'It's Called Hazing, Look It Up!', 'Promise Ring', 'Pocket P***y', 'Rivalry Weekend', 'There's Only One Second Best', 'Drug Olympics', 'The Legend of the Golden Arm', 'LAX', 'Midterms', 'Marathon Monday', 'Ransom', 'Piss Test' and 'Bowl Game'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060223765259
  • Catalogue number: LGD94773
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops