Bob the Builder: Fix It Pack, DVD  DVD

Bob the Builder: Fix It Pack DVD


Three collections of episodes from the children's animated series following builder Bob and his gang of talking vehicles.

In 'Here to Help', the friends learn the importance of helping each other and working together.

The episodes are: 'Lofty's Helpful Day', 'Scrambler's Stage Surprise', 'Wendy's Birthday Surprise', 'Scratch's Star Turn' and 'Dizzy's Wheelies'.

In 'Seaside Adventures', Bob and his machines are at the seaside when Scoop's carelessness causes an important material to fall into the water and the gang must work together to save it.

The episodes are: 'Scoop's Sea Rescue', 'Pineapple Scratch', 'Muck's Beach Tower', 'Here Comes Muck' and 'Scrambler Gets Clean'.

In 'Can We Fix It?', Scratch discovers that to solve a problem you sometimes need to work as a team.

The episodes are: 'Whizzy Dizzy', 'Stage Struck Dizzy', 'Roley's Weather Rap' and 'Bob's Big Bounce'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217412696
  • Catalogue number: HIT41269
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops