Brad Meltzer's Decoded: Season 2, DVD  DVD

Brad Meltzer's Decoded: Season 2 DVD


All 13 episodes from the second series of the History Channel documentary following thriller author Brad Meltzer as he attempts to identify historical conspiracies and secrets.

The episodes are: 'Devil's Graveyard, Alaska', 'Houdini?

Murdered?', 'Vatican', 'Mafia: Alive?', '2012: The Beginning', 'Da Vinci', 'UFO', 'Billy the Kid', 'Spear of Destiny', 'Patton', 'Mount Rushmore', 'Declaration of Independence' and 'Ft.



  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055298074504
  • Catalogue number: GOHC7450
  • Studio: History
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops