Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Joy, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Joy Vinyl / 12" Album

by Brandt Brauer Frick, Brandt Brauer Frick

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. You Can Buy My Love
  2. You Can Buy My Love
  3. City Chicken
  4. City Chicken
  5. Poor Magic
  6. Poor Magic
  7. Blackout
  8. Blackout
  9. Society Saved Me
  10. Society Saved Me
  11. Keep Changing
  12. Holy Night
  13. Oblivious
  14. Facetime
  15. Away from My Body
Disc 2
  1. Keep Changing
  2. Holy Night
  3. Oblivious
  4. Facetime
  5. Away from My Body


  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label:Because Music
  • Genre:Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:2
  • EAN:5060421566498


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Brandt Brauer Frick