Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Flight Of The Conchords: The Complete First Radio Series, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

Flight Of The Conchords: The Complete First Radio Series eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement, Rob Brydon

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.


The complete BBC Radio 2 series from Perrier Award-nominated duo Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement, featuring Rob Brydon and Neil Finn.

'Hello, I'm Rob Brydon. Join me on an exciting musical journey in the company of a band who have come to mean an awful lot to me. They're probably my fourth, or maybe even third, favourite novely music act - Flight of the Conchords.'

Flight of the Conchords are Bret McKenzie (guitar and vocals) and Jemaine Clement (vocals and guitar) and they're New Zealand's fourth best folk guitar-based jazz, techno hip-hop duo. In this series, we follow their attempts to crack the UK's novelty music scene with songs such as 'Frodo, Don't Wear the Ring (Magical Bling Bling)'; 'Fudafafa'; 'Hiphopapotamus' and 'Think About It (Think, Think About It)'.

The Conchords have travelled the world and become one of the best-loved double acts on the circuit. Having secured the talents of Rob Brydon, Daniel Kitson, Greg Proops, Nina Conti, Rhys Darby and Neil Finn, they can - for the first time - tell their story...