Spike The Complete Series, Paperback / softback Book

Spike The Complete Series Paperback / softback


Spike is out on his own, away from Angel's watchful eye, and in charge of his own destiny.

Old flames and new challenges arise as Spike faces a crazed killer, Wolfram & Hart, and the consequences of having a soul.

Collects the complete 8-issue series of Spike by Brian Lynch that connects the After The Fall storyline to the subsequent Buffy: Season 8 series.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 200 pages
  • Publisher: Idea & Design Works
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost stories
  • ISBN: 9781613772850



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops