Thrilling Thieves : Thrilling Thieves: Liars, Cheats, and Cons Who Changed History, Hardback Book

Thrilling Thieves : Thrilling Thieves: Liars, Cheats, and Cons Who Changed History Hardback

Description

A JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTIONTHIRD BOOK IN THE CHANGED HISTORY SERIES: The first book, Famous Phonies, was a selection for the Scholastic Book ClubsFUN, QUIRKY NONFICTION: Kids love learning stranger than fiction facts from history.

Perfect for fans of How They Croaked and How They Choked. THE CRIMINAL ELEMENT: We love finding out about history's criminals.

This book explores some of the most infamous figures from history like Napoleon Bonaparte and Boss Tweed and good guys with a naughty streak, like Thomas Edison and Queen Elizabeth I. AN ACTIVE AUTHOR: Author is a member of SCBWI and is growing her social media platform while also attending librarian events to help promote the book in schools.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781510701694

£12.99

£10.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Brianna DuMont