Bruckner: Symphony No. 4 (Celibidache), DVD  DVD

Bruckner: Symphony No. 4 (Celibidache) DVD


The renowned Romanian conductor Sergiu Celibidache leads the Munich Philharmonic in this performance of Anton Bruckner's Symphony No 4, recorded live at the Herkulessaal, Munich in 1983.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280164596
  • Catalogue number: 101645
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops