Bryan Adams: Live in Lisbon, DVD  DVD


Live performance from the Canadian rocker, recorded in Lisbon and featuring classic tracks such as '18 Till I Die', 'Can't Stop This Thing We've Started', 'Summer of '69' and 'Run To You'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0602498756140
  • Catalogue number: 9875614
  • Studio: Universal Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops